Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in

Navigation

You are here: Home / Who We Are / Non-Public Schools

Non-Public Schools

rev. October 2016

Agreement Number

SFA Name and Address

School Nutrition Administrator

County

Sites

SFA Official

1026 NC Tarheel Challenge Academy
600 North Main Street
Salemburg, NC 28385
Sarah Faircloth
Manager
(910)525-5520 Ext: 226
(910)525-5821 Fax
sarah.m.faircloth@ncdps.gov
Sampson 1 Joseph Wolfe
Deputy Director
(910)525-5520
(910)525-5821 Fax
joseph.wolfe@ncdps.gov
1027 Tarheel Challenge Academy New London
215 North Main Street
New London, NC 28127
John Thompson
Dining Facility Manager
(704)961-9607

John.thompson@ncdps.go
Stanly 1 Ronnie McNeill
Director
(704)850-1000
(910)525-5821 Fax
ronnie.mcneill@ncdps.gov
1050 Annunciation Catholic School
Annunciation Catholic School
246 E. Main Street
Havelock, NC 28532
Rosa Perrien
Accountant
(252)447-2112
(252)447-3138 Fax
rperrien@acsnc.net
Craven 1 Anna Bragg
Principal
(252)447-3137
(252)447-3138 Fax
principal@acsnc.net
1053 Diocese of Charlotte
1123 South Church Street
Charlotte, NC 20203-4003
Ellen  Buening
Cafeteria Director
(704)370-3268
(704)370-3362 Fax
ehbuening@charlottediocese.org
Mecklenburg 6 Janice Ritter
Superintendent
(704)370-3214

jtritter@charlottediocese.org
1062 Asheville Catholic School
12 Culvern St.
Asheville, NC 28804
Rebecca King
Finance Manager
(828)252-7896 Ext: 207
(828)252-5708 Fax
rking@ashevillecatholic.org
Buncombe 1 Michael Miller
Principal
(828)252-7896

mmiller@ashevillecatholic.org
1076 Immaculata School
721 Burch Avenue
Durham, NC 27701
Barbra Murray
Administrative Assistant
(919)682-5847 Ext: 262
(919)956-7073 Fax
murrayb@icdurham.org
Durham 1 Dana Corcoran
Principal
(919)682-5847 Ext: 222
(919)956-7073 Fax
corcorand@icdurham.org
1090 Our Lady of Mercy School
1730 Link Rd
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Lynn Cabrera
Bookkeeper
(336)722-7001 Ext: 27
(336)722-0465 Fax
olmbk@triad.rr.com
Forsyth 1 Stanley Carl Zdancewicz
Pastor
(336)722-7001 Ext: 21
(336)722-0465 Fax
olmpm@triad.rr.com
1095 Trinity Christian School
3727  Rosehill  Road
Fayetteville, NC 28311
Mary   Mathis
Operations Director
(910)488-6779
(910)488-2729 Fax
trinitychildcare@earthlink.net
Cumberland 1 Dennis Vandevender
Pastor/CEO
(910)488-6779
(910)488-2729 Fax
trinitychristian@earthlink.net
1096 Blessed Sacrament School
Blessed Sacrament School
515 Hillcrest Ave.
Burlington, NC 27215
Maria Gomez
principal
(336)570-0019
(336)570-9623 Fax
mgomez@bssknights.org
Alamance 1 Maria Gomez
Principal
(336)570-0019
(336)570-9623 Fax
mgomez@bssknights.org
1099 Greensboro Islamic Academy
2023 16th St.
Greensboro, NC 27405
Atyat Alfadli
School Nutrition Administration
(336)898-8397
(336)285-7744 Fax
atyatalfadli@hotmail.com
Guilford 1 Widad Mohamed
School Nutrition Administration
(336)285-7766
(336)285-7744 Fax
um.ammar@hotmail.com

Document Actions