Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in

Navigation

You are here: Home / Who We Are / Residential Child Care Facilities

Residential Child Care Facilities

rev. October 2016

Agreement Number SFA Name and Address School Nutrition Administrator County Sites SFA Official
1057 Mecklenburg County Sheriff's Office
5235 Spector Drive
Charlotte, NC 28269
Amy Montgomery
Sr. Fiscal Analyst
(980)314-5505
(704)336-7813 Fax
amy.montgomery@mecklenburgcountync.gov
Mecklenburg 1 Rachel Vanhoy
Business Manager
(980)314-5195

rachel.vanhoy@mecklenburgcountync.gov
1108 Grandfather Home for Children, Inc
158 GRANDFATHER HOME DRIVE
BANNER ELK, NC 28604
Barbara Houghland
Director of Finance
(704)832-2216
(704)838-1541 Fax
BAHoughland@childrenshopealliance.org
Avery 1 STEPHANIE KNOWLES
COO
(828)898-5465
(828)898-4903 Fax
SKnowles@childrenshopealliance.org
1110 Murdoch Developmental Center
P O Box 3000
1600 East C Street
Butner, NC 27509
Vicki Chappell
Food Service Director II
(919)575-1200
(919)575-1104 Fax
vicki.chappell@dhhs.nc.gov
Granville 4 Pam Kuhno
Director
(919)575-1000
(919)575-1007 Fax
pam.kuhno@dhhs.nc.gov
1111 Horizons Residential Care Center
100 Horizons Lane
Rural Hall, NC 27045
Maria  Timmons
Program Director
(336)767-2411 Ext: 2078
(336)661-2185 Fax
Mariat@horizonscenter.org
Forsyth 1 David Adams
President & CEO
(336)767-2411 Ext: 2072
(336)661-2185 Fax
Davida@horizonscenter.org
1120 Holy Angels
P.O. Box 710
6600 Wilkinson Blvd
Belmont, NC 28012
Shannon Childress
VP of Clinical Services
(704)825-4161 Ext: 4410
(704)825-0401 Fax
shannonc@holyangelsnc.org
Gaston 1 Michael Giang
CFO
(704)825-4161 Ext: 4440
(704)825-0401 Fax
mikeg@holyangelsnc.org
1125 Falcon Children's Home
7569 N. West Street
Falcon, NC 28342
Ruthann Miller
Food Service Director
(910)502-2062
(910)980-1161 Fax
rmiller@fchfs.org
Cumberland 1 Joseph T. Leggett
CEO
(910)980-1065

jleggett@fchfs.org
1132 Crossnore School, Inc
100 DAR Drive
PO Box 249
Crossnore, NC 28657
Kelly Holbrooks
Director of Food Services
(828)733-5031

dining@crossnoreschool.org
Avery 1 Brett Loftis
Chief Executive Director
(828)733-4305 Ext: 27
(828)733-3250 Fax
bloftis@crossnoreschool.org
1139 NC Department of Public Safety - DOC
844 West Morgan Streeet
Raleigh, NC 27699-4279
Jackie  Parker
Food Service Director
(984)204-2822 Ext: 3588
(984)204-2828 Fax
jackie.parker@ncdps.gov
Wake 3 George Solomon
Director, Division of Adult Correction/Prisons
(919)838-4000
(919)838-4760 Fax
george.solomon@ncdps.gov
1142 Eckerd Youth Alternatives, Inc
100 North Starcrest Dr
Clearwater, FL 33765
Nicole Stroebel
Controller
(727)461-2990 Ext: 3260
(727)216-0055 Fax
nstroebel@eckerd.org
Out of State 2 Nicole Stroebel
Controller
(727)461-1236 Ext: 3260
(727)216-0055 Fax
nstroebel@eckerd.org
1148 Alexander Youth Network
6220 Thermal Road
Charlotte, NC 28211
James Blocker
Food Services Manager (Interim)
(704)366-8712
(704)362-6752 Fax
jblocker@alexanderyouthnetwork.org
Mecklenburg 1 Craig Bass
Chief Executive Officer
(704)366-8712

cbass@alexanderyouthnetwork.org
1152 Eliada Homes, Inc
2 Compton Drive
Asheville, NC 28806
Tracey McCrain
Director of Child Development Services
(828)259-5374
(828)259-5386 Fax
tmccrain@eliada.org
Buncombe 1 Marie Jensen
Interim Director of Residential Services
(828)254-5356 Ext: 329
(828)259-5384 Fax
mjensen@eliada.org
1154 NC Department of Public Safety - Div of Juvenile Justice
3010 Hammond Business Place
Raleigh, NC 27603
Lynne Williams
School Nutrition Program Administrator
(919)324-6384 Ext: 8176
(919)715-9731 Fax
lynne.williams@ncdps.gov
Wake 12 William (Billy) Lassiter
Deputy Commissioner
(919)733-2126 Ext: 2126
(919)825-8477 Fax
william.lassiter@ncdps.gov
1156 Durham County Youth Home
2432 Broad Street
Durham, NC 27704
Angela Nunn
Director
(919)560-0840
(919)560-0843 Fax
anunn@dconc.gov
Durham 1 Angela Nunn
Director
(919)560-0840
(919)560-0843 Fax
anunn@dconc.gov
1162 With Friends, Inc.
2098 Keith Drive
Gastonia, NC 28054
Caroline W Looney
Executive Director
(704)691-7116
(704)691-7315 Fax
clooney@withfriendsinc.com
Gaston 1 Caroline W Looney
Executive Director
(704)691-7116
(704)691-7315 Fax
clooney@withfriendsinc.com
1167 Guilford County Juvenile Detention Center
15 Lockheed Ct.
Greensboro, NC 27409
Douglas  Logan
Director
(336)641-2600 Ext: 2611
(336)641-2603 Fax
dlogan@myguilford.com
Guilford 1 Douglas Logan
Director
(336)641-2600 Ext: 2611
(336)641-2603 Fax
dlogan@myguilford.com
3004 Youth Focus
715 NORTH EUGENE STREET
GREENSBORO, NC 27401
KATRINA MCCAIN
Assistant Director of Finance
(336)274-5909 Ext: 23
(336)274-3622 Fax
kmccain@youthfocus.org
Guilford 3 Jennifer Lewis
Executive Director
(336)274-5909 Ext: 26
(336)274-3622 Fax
jlewis@youthfocus.org

 

Document Actions